Sybawrite

Dog Ear publish “Fumble mouth”

Posted in wrought by juliobesq on November 24, 2013

Dog Ear publish Fumble mouth by Julian Baker

Hand on heart, I didn’t say those nice things about the bookmark that thinks it’s a magazine that thinks it’s a bookmark that thinks it’s a…. only because I knew this was going to happen…

Dog Ear publish my tiny fiction “Fumble mouth”.

I said them because I meant it, and sent the tale in after my post, honestly. So kiddies, just goes to show, no harm comes from saying nice things about nice people making nice stuff.

Thank you Dog Ear.

Leave a Reply

