Sybawrite

Blondiraq shows off my nipples

Posted in caught, wrought by juliobesq on August 11, 2011

Blondiraq models my nipple badges

Blondiraq runs an extremely good tumblr/blog… not sure what to call a posterous: is it a tumblr? Like a ballpoint pen being a biro, or a Dyson being a hoover. I digress.

Blondiraq runs an extremely good tumblr covering nudity in the arts, and sometimes nudity not in the arts. Recently she’s become a photographer herself as well. Which is handy in my case since she’s kindly sent me a photograph of my nipple badges on their new home, and very much at home they look.

Thank you Ms B.

Abîme by Blondiraq

Abîme by Blondiraq, more of her work available on her tumblr, although if it continues to be as good as this I think a dedicated site would be in order.

Leave a Reply

