Sybawrite

Featured in Acidolatte and Pristina

Posted in caught, wrought by juliobesq on December 3, 2010

Acidolatte is one of my very favourite art blogs so it’s with particular delight that I can report it has featured my work. If you haven’t seen it already it really is worth a visit.

acidolatte.blogspot.com/2010/12/julian-baker.html

 

A selection of my work is also featured in Pristina – a blog on everything design – which I haven’t seen before. I shall be having a thorough look through it this weekend but in the meantime thank you Pristina.

http://www.pristina.org/2010/12/03/julian-baker/

Leave a Reply

